Sirona Dental, Inc. Management

Michael Augins
Michael Augins

President
Sirona Dental, Inc.

Michael.Augins@sirona.com

Will Autz
Will Autz

Vice President of Manufacturing
Sirona Dental, Inc.

Will.Autz@sirona.com

Lynn Blankenship
Lynn Blankenship

Vice President of Human Resources and Services
Sirona Dental, Inc.

Lynn.Blankenship@sirona.com

Jack Connelly
Jack Connelly

Vice President of Schick Marketing
Sirona Dental, Inc.

Jack.Connelly@sirona.com

Linda Ruggiero Gehringer
Linda Ruggiero Gehringer

VP of Intraoral and Schick Sales
Sirona Dental, Inc.

Linda.Gehringer@Sirona.com

Stan Mandelkern
Stan Mandelkern

Vice President of Research and Development
Sirona Dental, Inc.

Stan.Mandelkern@sirona.com

Susan Murphy
Susan Murphy

Senior Vice President of Finance
Sirona Dental, Inc.

Susan.Murphy@sirona.com

Ari Neugroschl
Ari Neugroschl

Vice President of Information Technology
Sirona Dental, Inc.

Ari.Neugroschl@sirona.com

Michael Williamson
Michael Williamson

Vice President of Sales
Sirona Dental, Inc.

Michael.Williamson@sirona.com


Topics